The Listening at Lynchstock 2016: Recap and More

Once again, we had the wonderful opportunity to be a part of one of this community's fastest growing music and arts scenes - Lynchstock Music Festival

For one hour, the poets rocked the stage and captivated an audience of lovers of prose and spoken word. Check out the pics below, courtesy of Amplius Photography

For more pictures of the ENTIRE DAY, check out this FB album link:----> HERE.

If that wasn't enough, The Listening is proud to feature exclusive access to one of the most memorable sets of the festival: KILLGXXD.

Remember, it ain't real 'til the cops shut it down.

Check him out on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, and Soundcloud.

Tracklisting below. You're welcome.

Track list

1. B*tch Don't kill My Vibe - Sly5thave & The Clubcasa Chamber Orchestra

2. Ain't Nobody - Youngblood Brass Band

3. Digital Haircut - Lord Echo

4. Am I Wrong - Anderson.Paak

5. My Heart Can't Take (LAKIM's House Edit) - Ohbliv

6. A Dance With You - LAKIM

7. Number One Remix - Sam Gallaitry

8. Chacha X Kashif (Vandalized edit)

9. Need That - Nick Wisdom

10. Body Party (Remix) - Sam Gellaitry

11. Body - Alexander Lewis

12. Teedra Moses - Be your girl (Kaytranada Edition)

13. B.Y.O.B. Ft. My Mother - Jarreau Vandal

14. No One Can Stop Us (Original Mix) - Corrado Bucci

15. A New Day (is Here At Last) [alternate take] - JC Davis

16. Takuya Kuroda - Afro Blues (Jesse Fischer Remix) - Jesse Fischer

17. Land of 1000 Chances (Lord Echo's Disco Mix)

18. Seein You (Original Mix) - Eli Escobar

19. Original Nuttah - UK Apachi & Shy FX

20. Only One (feat. Spinn & Taso) - Dj Rashad

21. Yoppers - Vestige

22. Bam Bam - Sister Nancy